如需協助致電我們 (852) 3565 6095

購物車

您的購物車目前是空的。

顯示 1 - 1 的 1 結果

顯示 每頁

搜索

USD $9.99

  • 竹制餐具套裝:對塑料說不。環保和更健康的竹制餐具。它完全無毒且無化學物質。全新時尚的竹製餐具套裝是您現代生活方式的必備品。每套包括: 天然竹匙、叉子、刀子、筷子、吸管和旅行袋。它可重複使用, 這意味著您可以在減少使用塑料用具, 對全球做出一點貢獻。
  • 多用途:竹制餐具表面經過特別處理, 非常光滑, 所以不會對您的雙手造成傷害,而且光滑的表面使看起來更加迷人和時尚。可以在家中,餐館,野餐,辦公室或旅途中使用。您也可以贈送給您的親朋戚友。
  • 品質:竹制餐具套裝由最優質的天然竹子製作而成。重量輕但非常耐用,並且由於竹具有天然的強度,因此具有良好的耐熱性。經過最高標準的質量測試, 絕對帶給你最好的使用結果。
  • 免維修:竹制餐具套裝可在洗碗機中輕鬆清洗,並且可以重覆使用多次。持久而耐用的質量, 會使您不用更換舊餐具,並保證竹制餐具不會出現維修的問題。
  • 品質保證:我們非常注重客戶滿意度,所以我們會使用最優質的材料為您提供我們最佳產品。客戶每次購買, 我們也會提供30天客戶滿意度保證, 希望您可以放心訂購我們的產品。購買我們的產品100%無風險!

  • translation missing: zh-TW.general.search.loading
    繁體中文

Need Support Call Us (852) 3565 6095

Cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 result

Show per page

Search

USD $9.99


BAMBOO CUTLERY SET: Say no to disposable plastic. Embrace the ECO FRIENDLY and healthier Bamboo cutlery set from Bamboosty. It’s completely non-toxic and chemical-free. The all new and stylish Bamboo cutlery set is a must-have for your modern lifestyle. Each sets of natural Bamboo Spoon, Fork, Knife, Chop-stick, Straw Cleaner and Travel Pouche. Its reusable which means you can do your small little contribution of reducing plastic waste menace worldwide.

MULTI PURPOSE: The Bamboosty cutlery set is treated with a process not only for that smooth and round feel so that it does not hurt your hands, but the smooth finish process makes it look all the more stunning and stylish. No wonder it can be used at home, restaurants, picnics, office or on the go. You can gift it to your loved ones as well.
QUALITY: The Bamboosty cutlery set is crafted from the finest natural bamboo of premium quality. It is light weight yet very durable and has a good resistance on heat as bamboo has a natural incredible strength. Quality tests of the highest possible standards are done to give you nothing but the best.
MAINTAINENCE FREE: The Bamboosty cutlery set is easily washable in the dishwasher and can be used any number of times. The long- lasting quality gives you no reasons to replace your old cutlery and rest assured to be free from maintainence problems.
WARRANTY: We make customer satisfaction our top priority which is why we use only the highest quality materials to provide you with products that we know you’ll love. This is why we offer a 30 Day Customer Satisfaction Guarantee with each purchase so that you can order today knowing you’re getting the finest. 100% NO RISK PURCHASE !
translation missing: en.general.search.loading
English